Our Board

The Community Cycles Board of Directors role is ensure Community Cycles, as a Boulder non-profit, achieves it’s mission. This includes accountability for the organization’s progress, ownership of success, and oversight to ensure our viability and sustainability.

Board of Directors

Elaine C. Erb

Board President

Jun Watanabe

Board Vice President

Ivyl Boyce

Board Treasurer

Clark Rider

Board Secretary

Jennifer Shriver

Board Member

Lucie Zikova

Board member

Advisory Board

John McCarthy

General Counsel

Rebecca Teasdale

Human Capital Management

Steve Cepek

Industry Expert

Pat Minniear

Construction Consultation and Management

Dean Fogerty

Board Member Emeritus